13yr Veteran Tank 4/9M LFG

Classes: 411 Brewmaster Monk, and 406 Protection Warrior

Hello, I’m a 13 year veteran tank, been tanking since vanilla, even some Naxx40 action up to Thaddius. I’m currently looking for a new home to continue my journey in WoW with. My last guild has decided to call it quits after being with them for the past 9 years. I’m a dedicated player, dedicated and highly skilled raider, seen hardcore progression, semi hardcore, and a lot of Mythic progression. I’m looking for a home on either Horde or Alliance. My available is any day through the week 6:00PM - 11:30PM EST. I can do weekends also, but would rather not.

Past Leadership Experience:
-GM of a hardcore guild Vanilla - Wrath
Recruiting officer for 10+ years

Past Experience:
Molten Core-Cleared (During Progression)
Black wing Lair-Cleared (During Progression)
AQ20-Cleared (During Progression)
AQ40-6/9 Including Twin Emporers (During Progression)
Naxx40-11/14 (Up to Thaddius, excluding Horseman)

Burning Crusade
All Content cleared during progression except for KJ in sunwell.

Wrath of the Lich King
All Content cleared.
-Server first “A Tribute to Insanity-TOGC25”
-Server 2nd 25man Heroic LK.

Cataclysm
-All content Cleared prior to 7/8H DS

Pandaria
-All Content cleared.

WoD
-quit during wod… worst xpac ever btw

Legion
-All normal and Heroic Content cleared.
-7/9M Tomb of Sargeras
-8/11M Antorus the Burning Throne

Battle for Azeroth
-All normal and Heroic Content cleared
-5/8M Uldir
-4/9M Battle for Dazar’Alor

Conclusion: