0.5 metacritic score

I just added my 0 score to the massive pile. Killed a game I’ve been playing for almost 2 decades.

This is more a meme than an actual game at this point.

58 Likes

YongYea just released his video and a lot of people are bent on getting it to .1.
People are not happy about this release.

12 Likes

And rightfully so. Warcraft III as the best RTS game…no, the BEST game of all time deserved better remaster/remake than this half-baked, completely unfinished product

I would hope that this backlash would force Blizzard to take massive action to regain the trust of the fans, but knowing Activision-Blizzard and Bobby Kotick, we likely wont see any kind of official response, nor any kind of real action taken…

37 Likes

the only unforgiveable thing for me is that the custom games still crash the game. This defeats the entire purpose of playing warcraft, they should have just left it alone

10 Likes

I’m not too mad about Reforged sucking, but I am mad about them forcing it upon innocent people wanting to play classic AND really mad about the WorldEditor EULA killing the custom maps scene

17 Likes

We can get it lower, people.

21 Likes

People are actually giving 10 score ratings to other games with scores around 0.8 to increase the gap. Nothing shall compete with warcraft for the bottom of the garbage pile.

6 Likes

They only did that to Ghostbusters afaik. The only game I’ve even seen with a lower rating now is Day One Garry’s Incident and it’s a REALLY obscure game (it was at 0.4 last I saw). But even that doesn’t matter, they don’t even neeed to do that because this is going to drop lower than that anyway.

3 Likes

wow, thats shocking. it will never redeem itself on metacritic now that there are like nearly 14.000 votes and its so insanely low…