Here is what happened, I was playing coop with a stukov in vacuum launch. We got victory and I stayed in the win window, went for something to eat, came back and I saw a chart that was saying something like “you have been discharged” or “you have been disconected”. Maybe not exactly those words but alike. Then I checked my history and I got a record of that game saying that I lose and I am not even on the record, just stukov. Now, here is the thing,in my profile summary I have 85 games and 85 victories, but in my history I have one game lost… So… can anyone fix that? I’ll be glad if it gets changed for the actual record of what happened, or at least make that invisible.
More info: In reps this “lost” game says that it took 2 hours and 48 minutes to finish the game, it didn’t, it took more like 25 min, and like 2 hours and 23 to click to go to menu