Was playing the in-game tournament. Won my first two rounds. I clicked ‘ready’ for the 3rd and final match. My opponent clicked ready. The prompt that says “Both players are ready and match will start” then I got "You’ve been eliminated’ prompt without even playing the 3rd match.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.