Mac Error just started happening today

I have been playing sc2 for several years never had a problem. Today i am getting this error 00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000. The game just crashed and I haven’t been able to get back in.

I looked at all the different fixes, nothing seems to do the trick. Any idea what I can do on a mac to fix this?

I went through all the possible solutions none of them worked. Note: I can play league of legends just fine. So I ruled out that my graphic card is isn’t working.

My graphic: Radeon Pro Vega 64 16 GB

Proc : 3 GHz 10-Core Intel Xeon W
memory: 64 GB 2666 MHz DDR4

Mac: 13.2 (22D49)

So when the game client crashes, a crash reporting tool will attempt to collect data about the crash and send that to us. When it does, it generates an ID we can use to look up that report. However getting all 0s for the ID means the crash reporting tool was unable to to generate a report.

What this means is we would have no information about the crash or what might be causing it.

I recommend the following general steps and if that does not solve the issue, I recommend submitting a ticket (Click your name at the top right, then choose support, then contact support.) Be sure to include the requested system reports as that will help our agents investigate and troubleshoot the problem with you.

Perform the steps listed on this article to remove the Blizzard Desktop Application from the system: Uninstalling the Battle.net Desktop App - Blizzard Support

Once that is done, download a fresh copy of the app from our website and reinstall.

Let’s reset the in game user options:

1. Click the blue bnet icon on the bnet app.
  2. Choose settings, then game settings.
  3. Click the reset in game user options button under the correct game listing.
  4. Confirm the changes and close the window.

We will want to run the repair tool on the game client: Repairing Battle.net Games - Blizzard Support