eSports Server Arbiter

I am playing with some A.I.s that are making things different from normal players.
So why that? Well, I am not an expert in the area but from what I read there are infinite possibilities, a huge number of possibilities that an A.I.s can generate from its algorithm to identify a photo. Taking this in mind and believing in Blizzard’s ethics to do a great game without frauds in tournaments I thought you could add something to next patches and future games.

There is a lot of data transferred between participants computers in a RTS game. I play SC since the first version when I was young, and I am tired to see people cheating. So, one thing I thought that might help are triggers to any action sending parameters of that action to an arbiter server, so it can calculate and check if that action was real or not based on conditions and rules of the game, presented to all real players. Monitored by its own clock.

Maybe create an own file in players computer and send it in time after time in tournaments and ranked matches.
Maybe a minute or some seconds to send the file to the arbiter server check and analyze.
Maybe play a certain number of unranked to play a certain number of ranked in a week inside the season and enable/disable the button to play them.
Maybe the arbiter server stop the match and give the winner.
Maybe a cheap monthly fee for it.

This way you will remove A.I.s that has a bad programming and possibilities. Not just count of wins to select the good or bad ones. The ones that do things different from a real player must be identified and investigated. Ban the player or A.I.s for some time or forever.

The game is made for players not for A.I.s and its programmers to compete between themselves.
It is nice to see great programmers doing amazing things but keep in mind, first create players then A.I.s. Ok a little confuse, or we would never play campaign.