Climbing from Gold Hell (with recorded games)

Hey, I decided to share my experience with anyone interested in watching my playing or just reading how my games went. This season I would like to focus on climbing and improving. I would like to have my hero pool limited to not so many heroes. Too much flexibility is not optimal. So I will keep playing only few heroes. I am still not fully decided but most likely these:

1)Zenyatta, Lucio
2)Roadhog, Zarya, Rein
3)Mei, McCree, Widowmaker

I will focus mainly on Zen, trying to take him everytime. I am still not sure about lucio because i am not very good at him. If team will need tanks and people pick support i will take some of the tanks i wrote or dps when I feel team need it.

Starting SR: 2156
Actual SR: 2528

Oh, and my rules:

1)Short break after every game for thinking what happened in the game
2)Never tilt ( broke at several ocasions :smile:)
3)Stay positive no matter what ( broke at several ocasions :grin: )

I am trying to record as many games as I can, here is link to the first set of games I played

Want to read or see more? Just comment because i cant add another comment after this one. My goal is to improve, I dont have problem of taking tips or advices at all so feel free to comment if you want. I am ready for criticism if its inteligent

Here is info about games:

1) 2156 - Enemy team had good genji, probably smurf most likely boosting his buddy who was silver(genji was plat), he focused me pretty much all the time. Could not do much against it. DEFEAT -22 SR.

2) 2183 - I had gold healing and elimination with zen(we had ana, bastion and mccree ), attack part was hard at last point, we just could not get there, ashe ulted with bob every damn fight. But enemy team didnt take even first point . VICTORY +27 SR.

3) 2160 - I think enemy team had better dps, our dps wasnt dealing with winston and pharah. But i cant say i played exceptionaly good too, my aim with zen still suck. DEFEAT -23 SR.