Autoban system is embarassing and pathetic

Let me start by saying I have been playing OW since 2017. My first account was on PC, and I had that account till about the end of 2018 in which I decided to delete my account because I was falling behind in my college courses and had even sold my PC as a result. Fast forward till mid 2019 I finally transferred to the university I was supposed to go to and had straight A’s, so I decided to award myself with a new PC, and remade an account for OW, which I have had since then. Let me remind you that this time period was insanely different in OW because hardly anyone got chat banned or voice banned unless they were being racist or actually abusive, and in many cases, they did not get banned even then unless they were reported for months on end.

I had not a single ban on my account till about a few months ago after the transition to OW2 was complete. I was not really a toxic person in OW1 but I would definitely flame players that needed to be flamed or flame back if someone called me out, but never any racism, sexism or real abusive chat. I got my first ban for abusive chat 3 months ago which I didn’t appeal. I know what I did and knew it was only matter of time till I got one. They suspended me for two weeks with no VC in which I was still able to play the game but I didn’t play comp because I wasn’t able to speak. Fast forward to 1.5 months later I was very careful with what I should say because I didn’t want a longer ban so even if I was flamed or a player was bad I didn’t call them out, the worst I ever said was GGEZ a couple times which may have been the result of my second ban 1.5 months later from the first because I assume I was being mass reported for saying it.