Probius needs some CDR talents

Playing Probius in QM which is not a great idea, I know, but I feel like a little CDR would go a long way, especially on his W. Maybe I’m wrong and it just requires more teamwork but I think that his W should arm in 1 second instead of 1.25. Probably not that big a deal but it’d be nice. So maybe some CDR talents for W?

I summon SamiSha.

Id like to see a decent Q build with resets similar to Medivh arcane rift except when hitting 2 heroes with initial projectile. The level 1 is nice, but the 20 really needs a buff

I’m by no means a hardcore pro with the probe. But I frequent him in QM and it feels fine tbh. Remember W is as much a zoning tool as a damage tool. If the opponent has avoided it by it not arming in time, you’ve moved them away from the location, ie zoned them.

I tend to place them preemptively than try to catch heroes standing in the W summon area (unless a, very busy fight is underway). This way it serves more as a “if you stand here, you will be punished” and I use it to keep people away from their minions in lane, away from globes or away from where allies of mine are poking them from. It’s a powerful deterrent.

Probius only really suffers when he’s 1 v 1ing, and it can be tricky to catch people with them. Again, you have to place rifts where you think people want to go. In this situation I will place them typically where I’m heading to discourage people from following me rather than try to land them on my target outright. Kite through rifts to escape or punish chasers with big damage. Similarly throw them on people attacking cannon to force them to move or be punished.