How to access Witchwood Adventure?

So I’m new to Hearthstone, have only done the tutorial missions and unlocked all the classes. I’m sitting at Apprentice 39 but I don’t much care I just wanted to play the solo adventure stuff. So I saw on the store that Kobolds and Catacombs, Knights of the Frozen Throne, and Witchwood adventures were free so I claimed them (when I look it says I’ve claimed all 3). However, when i log into Hearthstone I have Kobolds and Catacombs as well as Knights of the Frozen Throne, but Witchwood Adventure is nowhere to be seen. Do I need to be at least bronze 10 to have it show up? It says I need to be Bronze 10 to access the cards but it says that for all 3 adventures and I can play the first 2 just fine. Is this a glitch? Has the game just not given me Witchwood Adventure or am I looking in the wrong place (solo adventures). Any help would be greatly appreciated.

As I got, you’re looking for “Witchwood” word in Solo Adventure section. But Witchwood is just a name of the expansion; solo adventure of Witchwood is called “Monster Hunt”

1 Like

Thank you for the clarification but I’m afraid it’s not there. I have practice, book of heroes, ashes of outland, galakrond’s awakening, tombs of terror, the dalaran heist, kobolds and catacombs, and the frozen throne. Did something go wrong when I tried to add it to my account? As I said I tried adding it again but it says I’ve already claimed it. I assume I need to file a ticket? Where can I do that?

I don’t know about any kind of tickets, I didn’t get any of them. I just claimed the needed adventures and they appeared just like they were meant to be.

Maybe you claimed them on your another account?) I don’t have any other idea why that can happen. And probably tech support can help here.

Double check that you claimed the adventure before taking out a support ticket.