Duo’s is a failure

Duo’s is broken and a failure

I’ve been playing HS week one and battlegrounds since day one so I’m not a newbie nor an entitled gamer

Duo’s cannot succeed in its current state

When beasts and dragons are in play it’s all you ever face because of how quick they can stat up attack wise

It gives you the player no room to use your imagination

The animations ruins the experience as you face beasts turn after turn in which gives you less time with bob

The biggest issue is using the current battlegrounds for duos

Battlegrounds and hearthstone in general wasn’t built for co-op

Duos for it to work needs its own tribes. Needs its own bosses and certainly needs its own cards

Spells have to go

You can’t just copy paste a single player mode into a team based mode

Nothing in duos works

The scam builds is destroying the fun it should have

A big issue is one player sitting on 1 and feeding the other player that’s high rolling and the high roller feeds the lower tier player

Then the lower tier player levels up twice in one turn

It’s the same in normal bgs

There needs to be a lock out from levelling up more than once per turn

The punishment you receive for being unlucky with bob is way more severe

Players getting a free attack when the second player comes into play needs to be fixed

Just fix everything

Now the plague of all hearthstone

The bots and hackers is out of control

I see the same wildpants silverpants goldenpants crazypants fluffy pants bot in duos now

I’m sure in leaving stuff out

Duos needs to have its own system

It’s not fun

Twice I enjoyed duos when beasts dragons and undead weren’t in play

All of us went toe to toe with out builds and it was a real team experience all because the scam tribes weren’t there