Battlegrounds hero suggestions for bottom tier

I’ve posted about the bottom being more uneven than the top for the most part and was so happy to see Reno and Lich King get better (sorry, Galakrond). There are so many cool abilities stuck on underpowered heroes, that I just wanted to make suggestions.

If it matters, I am a former pro card player, sit around 8000mmr +/- 500 and have 500 hours of play.

EUDORA
-Pay 1: Take 1 damage and dig. 4 digs finds a gold.
(It’s back to the correct game tempo and players will probably take 12 self-inflected damage total, but this would still be much better but not broken)

GALAKROND
-Pay 0: Take 2 damage, change a tavern minion to one of a higher tier and freeze it
(Yes, this would be awesome, but it wouldn’t be beyond the new top tier of Lich King, Omu, and Maiev)

ARANNA
-Pay 0: take 1 damage to fill the empty slots in Bob’s tavern
(It would giver her powerful selections a little better than Noz, but she takes damage for the privilege and late game it wanes in power as the slots are already filled)

MUKLA
-Pay 0: take 1 damage to gain 2 bananas and give 1 to everyone else
(If you’ve tried Mukla, you would know this would really help in the early game, where you struggle to get bananas going.)

ELISE
-Pay 3: Discover a minion from the current tier
(This would make her fun late game and viable. Because there aren’t any stat bonuses going on, it’s unlikely it would be broken. It would just enable a lot of harder to put together strats)

SINDRAGOSA
-Pay 0: Freeze one minion in Bob’s tavern and give it +1/+1
(This idea came from Galakrond’s recent update and seeing how it was much more fun to have your board changing. This way, Sindragosa gets to nurse an early game minion and later can still get +1+1 on her higher tier units like she did previously, but now she can give it a bonus and buy it the same turn, which really makes her a mid-top level hero.)

NEFARIAN