Battlegrounds beasts frogger

I’m done with hearthstone until they nerf those frogs

2 Likes

The build is barely playable. It is VERY hard to get a top 4 with Leapers in this meta unless you get a bonkers mid game handing you everything you need.

1 Like

You’re clearly a garbage player then cause quilboar are the meta right now

1 Like

you’re clearly garbage because all it takes for those froggers to go off is 2 froggers and a titus. Quilboar is very dependent on certain cards.

1 Like

Lmao i havent lost to beast all weekend. What are you talking about champ

We got jeef and Shadybunny trash talking each other on their alts here

2 Likes

all weekend you say? interesting, I’ve learned a lot about you…

I’m new to the game of battelground and trying to learn combo’s as you make mention but can not find a minion with “titus”? I have the database of season 8 cards, what is “titus”?

Didn’t you just explain that beast are very dependant on getting frogs and titus ?

https://hearthstone.blizzard.com/en-us/battlegrounds/97408-titus-rivendare

What’s your source? Because I get the sense they are easily 1st IF they are top 4, but they are easy to just die horribly if they don’t go top 4 (basically good at late rounds and low defense at early rounds).

I Agree. Frogs are strong. You only need Manasaber, frog, Maccaw with reborn and Titus. I always decide to playing frogs build in Beast game, because it’s only way to win.

1 Like

No idea why they decided to add back Leap Frogger and then nerf every other tribe except Beasts.

Yup, get this in a turn or two and there’s a really good chance you’ll beat players who have spent their last 5 or so turns scaling up their board. It’s just ridiculous.

1 Like