As a new player im never going to catch up

i have been playing this game for 12 months on and off and have struggled to get any where,im not playing heathstone at the moment it’s just a fruitless grind i have 6 hero’s over level 20 and have no real deck that synergizes no decent legendary’s to make it fun,im priced out of ever being able to catch up with the older decks ect its way too expensive too many expansions to catch up on,no new players are going to enjoy this game after 3months unless there is some kind of way to acquire new and old cards faster to keep the game fresh and with some kind of fighting chance in ranked…

2 Likes

It can suck playing this game if you don’t have a decent deck or if you already have an established game with no real cards to use. My suggestion is if you arent willing to buy card packs, create a new account, you get more than enough cards from a fresh account to have a decent deck capable of going up to rank 10 at least. Do these things in order.

1. Start new account and run through blizzards boring tutorial.
  2. unlock all 10 heroes through practice mode
  3. Log onto the game through a mobile device, preferably a galaxy s6 as it gives 3 card packs, play 1 game on mobile for an extra card pack.
  4. Do lich king fight for 1 legendary can be used in a deck or dusted.
  5. Figure out a cheap budget deck an class you want to play and dust everything you don’t need. Craft what you do need.
  6. For every 5 ranks from 50 to 30 you get 3 card packs, at 25 you get 10 card packs.
    This is more than enough cards to build a Tier 1/2 deck depending on your luck.
    Hope this helps, if you come back to read it.
4 Likes

This game is the kind of games that need lot of time to get lot of cards…we dont forget how much helps a good arena run ;p