Account completely wiped

So I haven’t logged into my account in a couple of years until now to find that literally every piece of content from EVERY game I’ve ever played on the account has been WIPED. I have og content from Hearthstone dating back to the release and its all gone. My Diablo 3 progress and characters are also gone. EVEN MY FRIENDS LIST HAS BEEN WIPED. SO CONFUSED??

Well with the friends List. Friends can delete you.
I was deleting ‘friends’ that havent logged in 6 months.

On a side note. Is your # right?
FistLauncher#1335 is not the same user as FistLauncher#2212. I guess you can try using ‘forgot username’.

How could my # be wrong if its my account…? I have multiple accounts and I’ve checked them all. This is my most played account (pretty much only played account) that I’ve been using for almost 15 years so yeah blizzard wiped my account and I’m really not sure why or if it can be recovered…

I tried logging into Hearthstone and it launched me into the fresh account intro… all my stuff is missing…

did you log in on the correct server?

1 Like

Are you in the right region? Collections are region-bound, so if you’re on another region, your collection will be empty.

1 Like

You aren’t going to get help via these forums, they aren’t intended as a method of contacting Blizzard CS (particularly the Single Player forum).

Make sure you’re logging into the correct region and contact CS directly if your stuff is still missing. There aren’t many reasons Blizzard would remove progress and definitely not for a paid game where they can more easily simply remove the game license.