Is Overwatch one of your most played games?

Is Overwatch one of your most played games of all time, and what other games/franchises have you played almost as much or more?

Personally, I’m fairly certain that I’ve spent more time playing Overwatch than any other game. I can’t know for certain, of course, I started playing games when I was like 6 or 7 years old, and I obviously didn’t keep track of all my playtime back then. But, even having re-played some of my favorite childhood games hundreds of times over the last 15 years or so, I don’t think I’ve racked up quite as much playtime on any of them as I have on Overwatch.

As I said, there’s no easy way for me to check how much playtime I have on the games I’ve played since my childhood, but some of the games/franchises I’ve spent hundreds (if not thousands) of hours with would be;

• Spyro The Dragon (The original Playstation 1 trilogy)
  • Crash Twinsanity (probably a bit weird, but it’s my favorite game of the franchise)
  • Sonic The hedgehog (I think my most played game in the franchise might be Sonic Heroes, but I’m not sure tbh, I played most of the games quite a lot)
  • Ratchet & Clank (Mostly the Playstation 2 games)
  • Jak 3 (for some reason it was the first game of the franchise that I played, and the one I played the most by far, but I like the previous 2 games a lot as well)
  • LittleBigPlanet 1 & 2
  • Infamous 1 & 2
  • Rayman 3, Rayman Origins & Rayman Legends
  • Sly Cooper trilogy

And as for games I do actually have playtime stats for, my most played are;

1. Overwatch 2 (855hrs on Steam, 3530 hrs total)
  2. Deep Rock Galactic (749 hrs)
  3. Don’t Starve Together (630 hrs)
  4. Terraria (602hrs)
  5. Divinity: Original Sin 2 (566 hrs)
  6. Bloons TD6 (314 hrs)
  7. Hitman 2 (262 hrs)
  8. Rain World (147 hrs)
  9. Risk of Rain 2 (140 hrs)
  10. Just Cause 3 (124 hrs)
  11. Baldur’s Gate 3 (123 hrs)
  12. Hollow Knight (116 hrs)

Thanks for stopping by, hope y’all have a wonderful day :heart: