Where is the best place to learn raid tanking?

I’m fairly new to raiding as a whole. I have a good amount of normal and LFR raiding experience as both a healer and a DPS. At a certain point I did have someone who was going to teach me off tanking in Leigon. However, sadly, that feel through, I’m not looking to just jump right into being a raid lead, however I have a well geared Vengeance DH who has been doing well in 5-6+ mythic dgs and would like to make an attempt to learn off tank. Unfortunately, learning tanking in LFRs is basically hell, and finding a guild that needs an off tank is proving to be it’s own unique challenge.

Ideally I want to find a raid leader is willing to show me Normals and Heroics before BFA is through, so I have a good idea of the basics of off tanking before shadowlands hits, and then hopefully continue being off tank continuing into SL. I am currently on Proudmore, and sadly the Discord Server I am on is less than helpful. Where would I go about finding a raid tank that would be willing to take me under their wing? Or are there better alternatives to learning to tank raids?

TL;DR

I want to find a raid tank I can learn under before shadowlands hits to be an off tank, though I am not sure where to search or if “apprenticing” under a good raid lead is even the right option

Any help is appreciated <3

Set up your UI in a way that ensure’s you can monitor the debuffs in the fight that controls the tank activities - the debuffs that cause taunt swaps.

Learn the fights by watching youtube videos and understand the basic strats used in PUGs.

For raid tanking I got a weakaura that pops up on the middle of my screen with their name and a unique sound when someone taunts my target off me which has streamlined the whole tank swapping thing.

Look up other players who play your class on warcraft logs to get an understanding of what talents/essences/gear setups they are using and use those as a baseline.