Well rounded player LF Mythic raiding guild for TWW

Hello I have previous mythic raiding xp from Legion and normally get AOTC through LFG but I am looking to make a commitment to a raiding team and want to progress mythic in TWW. Ideally I want to play ele sham but I have been playing for 10+ years and can play any class.

Hi Bhburst
If you’re interested in Raiding again, BiOL is always looking for raiders with past Mythic experience to join our team as either a fill in or a Prog raider.
Check out our info below and if interested our app is linked in the post :wink:
Regardless I wish you luck in finding a home!
Happy raiding!

we would love to talk !
Consistently Better is a new Raiding guild founded with the goal of creating a stable community where like-minded players can set and accomplish the goal of Cutting Edge and participate in seasonal Mythic+ content.

Raid Structure & Goals

Consistently Better’s goal as a raid group is to cultivate a team of like minded core raiders who work together to set a goal and accomplish a Cutting-Edge raid team.

Raid Days/Times:

Tuesday: 7:00PM-10:00PM (EST)

Friday: 7:00PM-10:00PM (EST)

Saturday: 7:00PM-10:00PM (EST)

Traits we value in our raiders:

Accountability - Be accountable to yourself and be accountable to the rest of the team. Recognize your mistakes, celebrate your achievements, and strive for improvement.

Reliability - Be trusted to follow through on your commitments. If you sign up to attend an event, be there. If something comes up take a moment to change your RSVP Status and notify your team-mates. We understand that life happens, and the real world comes first, but communication is key.