Warlock LF Horde Guild

Well as the title says I am a 4/10M 1600IO 224ilvl (pve) Warlock LF a Raid/M+ guild on the horde side. I currently play on Alliance but am looking to Faction/server transfer to a larger guild/server.

Hello I am an officer for Scapegoats and we are 10/10H and we are filling out our progression roster as we move into mythic. We are looking to add another Warlock to our team. We are a Horde guild on Area 52.

Raid times are Tues/Thurs from 8:30-11:30pm EST. We also PvP, run M+ and play other games as a group.

Bnet - Counterbob#11400
Discord - Counterbob#5716

Howdy!

/just okay/ is a 6/10M Horde guild on Tichondrius that started in mid January. We raid Tuesday and Wednesday 8:30pm - 11:30pm EST.
We’re always running m+ and doing content together. We have a friendly and fun raid atmosphere. We want to learn and push forward.

We are looking for any competent DPS, melee or ranged, for progression.
Feel free to message me on discord (Thomas#2980) and/or bnet (Murdoc#1948) if you are interested in finding out more/trialing.

[H] Divine-Tichondrius
10/10H - 3/10M
Wednesday 8-11pm PST (farm/Optional)
Friday/Saturday 8-11pm PST (main progression)

Active adult guild, Recruiting dps for mythic raiding in preparations for 9.1. Majority of guild is KSM with over 1400io

Raid Requirements can be found at our website: Divineesports. com

Discord: Tyrue#1556
Btag: Tyrue#1545

Progress:
CN - 1/10 Mythic (10/10 Heroic).

Raid time: Wednesday and Monday 9:00PM to 12:00AM EST. When a tier first releases, we will add a 3rd day for 2-3 weeks (Sunday) to push us into Mythic quicker.

We are currently recruiting to rebuild our Mythic raiding roster.

*Recruiting needs:
1 Tank - Monk or Warrior preferred
Melee DPS - Monk, Rogue, DK
Ranged DPS - Fire Mage, Warlock, Hunter, Ele shaman, Boomkin
1 Healer: Holy Paladin, Holy Priest, Monk
Any exceptional DPS
–All exceptional players will be considered–

Requirements: