Veteran Player looking for guild

UPDATE:

I have found a guild to trial with atm. I will update the thread if anything changes.

Thanks everyone!

Hello!

I am Leorick (leo or yso is fine), I have been playing this game since 2005. I have been tanking since mid to late TBC and been a GM since then. My longest running guild was the one I lead from Cata all the way thru to Sanctum of Domination in Shadowlands. I was also leading a guild on Classic WoW at the time and stayed focused on that until the end of Classic WOTLK.

I have done basically everything, old school raid prog, “heroic” prog when that was new and mythic raiding (SoO onwards). I have not spent a lot of time raiding on retail since Shadowlands due to my classic wow obligations. I kept up with getting AOTC a couple times with friends but mostly stuck to M+ getting KSM each season.

With TWW, I want to get back to retail raiding and am in need of a place to call home. I have a prot warrior, warlock and pres evoker that I play. As mentioned I have been tanking for a very long time and warlock has been my second main for nearly as long. In DF I decided to try and switch things up being a healer which was pretty good in M+. I don’t particularly like dpsing as devastation or trying to manage Aug. Since I didn’t really raid I’ve only got an idea of how raid healing is supposed to go with no real time put into figuring it out.

I’d like to find a group that raids 2-3 days a week, preferably ending at or before 12am EST. I am available almost every night of the week and I work from home. Ideally I’d like to find a guild that has the right mix of “sweaty” and “casual” play styles. Where people focus on putting out their highest amount of effort without devolving into a toxic mess when mistakes are made. Strong leadership is also a quality I value, organization and dedication is super important to the quality of a guild imo.

TLDR;