Tank Main Looking for Social/M+ Guild

Hello, my name is Syloz, I am a tank main although I primarily play BDK. I also am proficient in Frost and Unholy DK. I usually play around the 8-10 key levels but am more than happy to play in lower key levels to hang out with a good group of people.

I am a college student and due to that I have an extremely inconsistent schedule I cannot commit to a solid raid time on a weekly basis. However, I would love to find a group of people to chill out with and game on a regular basis.

If you think I would be a good fit for your guild please contact me on Discord at @syloz.

First off will send over a discord friend request. but I will still post my guild info for you to look over. Also I read your inconsistent schedule part I will still include our raid days in case any of your semi random days off overlap with a raiding day.
My guild Crimson Lances on Dalaran has been around since 2018. We are a social guild for those 18+, I believe that real life comes first, and the game second. We enjoy playing all aspects of the game. We are close friends and very open and friendly to all. We love to help new players learn their class/spec or with gold, bags or gearing etc.

We have DND groups. We group for dungeons or old content farming for achievements/transmogs/mounts/pets. We have a Wednesday learning raid at 9pm est. This is a learning environment where you can learn the raid, get loot, and not get stressed out. We typically do LFR/Normal content in this for those gearing up their first character or another alt. This is along side other random events hosted.

For those looking for more serious raiding we have our progression team doing Normal, AOTC and Glory of Achievements every tier. We have gotten AOTC consistently as a guild since BFA. Times are Thursday/Saturday 8PM est – 11PM est