Suggestions for a WoW Wireless Mouse

Hello,
I am in the market for a new wireless gaming mouse.
I have narrowed them to 3 choices:

1. Razer Nage Pro
  2. Logitech G604
  3. Logitech Anywhere Mouse 3

M1 Mac Mini with 16 GB RAM user.

I have used Logitech G600 & Corsair Scimitar but now I am running out of ports on my M1 Mac Mini.

I am leaning towards the 12 button side panel of the Razer Naga Pro. However, I can’t help but think about the reviews of Razer breaking down just after 6 months to a year. Not a good investment for $150

I haven’t used the G604 but having 6 button is weird.

I am also afraid that the G604 might also be a let down as their software is not compatible with M1’s. I already have a issue with the Logitech Streamcam not working properly on my M1 but good on an intel Mac due to the software.

Any suggestions or feedback if you guys have used any of the devices I have mentioned above?

Hey @Aldaris,

I have been playing WoW Classic for a few months on my M1 Macbook and have had experience using the following 4 devices:

• Logitech 502
  • Ergo MX
  • Razer Naga (Wired)
  • Razer Naga Pro (Wireless)

My favorite of all 4 devices has now become my Naga Pro, which I use both for work and for World of Warcraft. There are difficulties using this mouse though. First off, the Razer Synapse 2 software does not work well on Big Sur. A quick Google search will tell you all the hoops you need to jump. I was unable to make this work. That said, Razer has made it clear they do not support Apple devices - so no hopes on Synapse 3 or this getting fixed.