Solid shaman looking for a raiding core

Hi ! Ive been looking for a solid core team to progress Castle Nathria 2 days per week between 7 pm - 11pm EST. I have rerolled my shaman lately because îm getting bored playing my main Trawn-Zul’jin , i have been playing warrior and shaman for almost 10 years and completed alot of solid content in the past. I have made my choice and im going 100% shaman for Shadowland as elemental or enhancement , depending on what you guys are looking for , im playing all specialization pretty good ( mostly dps , but good as resto ) at the moment im 7/10 H from first week before nerf but i left my raid team because they didnt want me to reroll the class i wanted to play … wich is normal because we had already 3 shamans. If you guys are looking for a solid player to complete your raiding team / mythic + hit me up Crixus#1532.

The Førsaken is seeking new members of all skill levels who are wanting to raid or get into raiding. We also do other PvE content such as Mythic +

Current Needs

• Ranged DPS -> preferred: Mage and Warlock and Hunter
  • Healer -> preferred: Druid and Paladin and Shaman
  • Willingness to learn fights and be in voice chat

About Us
We aim to keep our numbers small and manageable. Everyone is important and adding more “bodies” is a good way to be alienated. All members are included.

Our play times are later in the evening and well into the night for some players. We get the job done, while playing a game we all love and enjoy. We are by no means, “Hardcore,” but we do want to see content. Raising new players to our level of play or beyond is something we love to do. New players are very much welcomed here.

Raid Schedule

• Friday 8:30PM - 11:30PM (PST)
  • Saturday 8:30PM - 11:30PM (PST)

First pull is 8:30pm PST
Experience on all kills

Contact Us
Please message anyone below for entry into the guild.

Looking forward to seeing all of your wonderful faces joining the family in the near future! :slight_smile: