Returning Tank Looking for Guild

Ladies and Germs … thanks for at least looking at my humble post. I am a returning Tank who is looking to get back into raiding after the guild I was in fell apart at the end of Uldir. Sadly, I have no experience in BoD or CoS, but before that I cleared almost every other raids since ToGC in Heroic as a Tank (some as a Warrior, some as a Druid, some as a Monk, one as a Demon Hunter, and one as a Death Knight).

Although I did do a few fights in Uldir at the Mythic level, I really didn’t enjoy it. Not that I didn’t think I could handle it, but because the focus shifted from having fun to killing the bosses, it got to the point that there was no joy in it anymore.

Enough of my rambling. I am looking for either NORMAL or HEROIC mode only. I am not, repeat NOT looking for MYTHIC raiding at all.

I am a tank. Its the only role I am actually any good at (believe it or not, I can’t even huntard well). Current preference order is:

1. Demon Hunter
  2. Druid
  3. Death Knight
      1. Monk, Warrior, Paladin

I dont hate playing any tank, but i mean, hey … everyone has their preference, right? And right now, thats what I’d prefer to play.

I live in the EST, and work in the mornings, so would prefer a raid that ends before midnight EST, with maybe some wiggle-room in there if the group feels right.

Again, last thing I ran was Uldir, so gear at this point isn’t the greatest. But am willing to put in the time of you want me to fill a spot for you.

Would REALLY like to be able to find somewhere to fit in before 8.3 comes out, because that raid sounds hamazing. While I prefer Horde, am open to faction changing for th eright fit.

Hope to hear from you all soon.

Oh, discord is cylon_ben#8837

Oops… forgot to check the toon name this was posted under.

The toon that I did Uldir on was Cylondeath.

INCLUSION is an alliance guild on Proudmoore looking for good dedicated players to add to our mythic raid team. We are currently 3/8M and 8/8H.