Returning Tank LF home

Hello Everyone, I am a returning Tank from legion looking for a good mythic guild to make my home. I main guardian but I plan on learning BM monk soon so I can have a more reliable tanking spec.

I had experience in legion, I was 4/11M EXP in ABT. So yeah… dont worry about the fact I am not that experienced in BFA yet

if you want to contact me you can at
Bnet: Inmalisse#1750
Discord: Inma#5317

Hi there! Welcome back! Here is a little information about my guild :slight_smile:

_ A little bit about the guild
Name: Dracarys Productions
Faction: Horde
Realm: Bleeding-Hollow

Currently recruiting RAIDERS to join our Heroic progression through BOD. We are still short members, so we are currently running with another solid guild. We would like a few more members to grow with all of us and also so that we may run full guild runs.
Current raid times
We currently run Tuesday/Thursday 8:30-11pm est (N- for alt runs, and to help guildies get gear). Sunday/Monday 9:00-midnight est (Heroic)
Currently Looking For
TANKS (Any class-prefer DK/DH/DRUID)
DPS (need locks, but any solid DPS will help)
Healers
Right now we are pretty open to recruiting any class for our roster.

Currently we are 9/9N, 4/9H BOD
8/8H, 3/8M Uldir

What is required
We are a fun, active, social guild that likes to have fun! We need people who want to grow and progress with us through BOD. (MEANING THERE WILL BE WIPES). I don’t care about your score or meters! I need people who want a laid back environment to have fun in, be helpful to other members, but still get things done. (Understanding basic mechanics is helpful as well, but we will teach you if you do not know)

When we are not raiding
We enjoy pushing M+, running on our alts and doing some PVP. Fridays will be mog/mount runs(for those who are interested).

GM is looking for a raid leader to help her lead the guild through H as well be productive in leading other guild events and such when GM is not around