Realm transfer

Howdy!

I have been running a guild on Alliance - KT for a few years now and KT has been a slowly dying realm. We have always completed AotC at a competitive rate and dabbled in mythic content before people would start to take breaks, especially during BFA. A large portion of the guild is considering moving to A52 horde and we have characters existing on this realm.

As opposed to starting our own guild again, it would make most sense to join another guild. I don’t have specific numbers and likely will not until it is closer to shadowlands, but we have at least 5 mythic experienced players who would join us on A52. Others plan to stay Alliance.

My Bag is Jared#1396 and I would appreciate someone reaching out to me. I have a few toons on A52 already and may transfer a couple of my characters in the upcoming weeks.

Hello Vancomycin, if you are looking for a new home for Shadowlands and want to push for CE we may be the guild for you! -Eternal Rise- is a brand new guild on Area 52 looking for all classes and roles to fill for our roster for Shadowlands, we are also looking for a few officers that would be interested in that role, in the mean time we plan to do lots of Mythic+ while we build our community. If you are interested or have any questions feel free to contact me, thank you! :slight_smile:

Contact Info: Bnet Grace#1550

Hi there Jared!

I don’t know if this is something you and your folks would be interested in, but I know how difficult it can be to join a guild with an already established group of people and just wanted to give you one more option to chose from.

I’ll be honest and say upfront that we don’t currently have any openings for the main progression team (3/12M, Tues-Wed 8:30-11pm EST) although we do have Heroic raids on Sundays that are open to all. We’re also looking to expand our Mythic+ community and get more keys of varying levels going.