Old Raider Looking for a home

Hello everybody,

Still chasing that home feeling of an active guild that raids, M+ and enjoys playing other games also and is social and doesn’t just raid log.

I’m currently 9/9N 9/9H on a 440 Pres evoker 2260 io with AOTC and the legendary, but will be looking for an augmentation dps raid spot but can flex heal if needed.

I also have a 439 lock 2278 io with AOTC as well.

My raid times that i’m looking for are weekdays 8 est to midnight est any days. I have been playing this game since MC and I am just looking for that special feeling I had when I started playing this game.

I am open to server transferring.

Lets chat on Discord?

Ehlissa#9836

Hi Chronobreath!

If someone is looking for friendly social community, the beating heart of a MMO, Found a Green Quest (US Horde Zul’jin & cross realm/cross faction community) is the place. While we have Keystone masters and amazing players, we have many more in the community either returning to WoW, in classic or just finding their way through the World of Warcraft in a casual friendly environment. We have mythic Mondays for a respectful and fun environment. We raid weekly in Wednesdays and Thursdays (7:30pm-10pm EST) and are interested in building up people not tearing them down. We have plans for guild sponsored PVP, regular t-mog runs to old content, Guild trivia and game nights, Pet battle tournaments, almost any activity you can think of in the game. If you’re a high key pushers but are getting turned off by negativity, or are a casual looking for a fun and friendly community or are a new or returning player intimidated by everything you see ingame and in Wowhead, we have Plenty of people ready to help you out. Give Found a Green Quest shot and you wont regret it.

Let Kiuayoukai or Van know if you’re interested!

Discord: kiuayoukai
Battle.net Kiua#1912
Discord- vanthegreat504
Battlenet- TheHammer#1904

Id love to chat with you on discord!

Discord - kiwitiger