Newish warrior requesting critique

Hello, I started playing the game about 3ish months ago and would like a pro Fury warrior to tell me if any of my stats, trinkets, gear, etc need any improvement. The guides I have been able to find online are never detailed enough.

Thanks!

https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/character/us/bronzebeard/georgestreet

Your set-up is overall really good. You really have three main focuses for your gearing at this point.

1. Get more crit. Try to replace pieces that have no or very little crit with heavy crit items, your bracers being the most obvious contender for replacement (Your trinkets are great, I’m not talking about them). There are better boots/belts too, but maybe not at the ilvl you have access to. Put in the time on visions and grind out more sockets, you are at the level of gear where that pure crit injection from additional sockets pays out massive dps dividends.

2. Get that corruption resistance up. You’re 21 corruption resistance behind, which is basically a full Severe 3. As you can see, this circles back around to point 1.

3. Get the rank 3 Conflict & Strife essence and replace your crucible minor with it. C&S’s omission is a nasty black mark on an otherwise beautiful setup. I don’t like Arenas either, we do what we must.

Infinite Fury is a simtrap btw. You almost never get the buff uptime to make it worthwhile. Personally I’d drop it for Simmering Rage, and switch your current SR over to Reckless Flurry.

Thanks for the detailed reply my man. I have seen you around the forums and I always make sure to read your responses because I seem to always learn something.

I’m definitely behind on my corruption resistance because it took me forever to get it to max rank. Gonna be getting the 2 malefic core every week to catch up for sure.