New Player LF helpful guild

Hi there,
I’m new to WoW and I don’t know anyone who plays so I’m looking for a friendly and helpful guild who’d be willing to teach me everything there is to know about WoW and I am willing to fill and learn any role. My current server is Garrosh but I am willing to transfer and I have no preference over Alliance. I’m interested in dungeons and raiding but I don’t know where to start. I pre-ordered Shadowlands so I’m in this for the long haul. My discord is SleptOn#6002 and you can contact me there.

-Noah

2 Likes

We would LOVE to help you get started. Feel free to add me on Battle.net and we can chat about guilds. My btag is ThirdPhoenix#1305

Hey there Murlock, and welcome to the game! I remember when I was fresh to the game. Quite the experience. It can be daunting, figuring out the new terms and lingo, finding out where to begin.

But the best part is finding a home, making friends and having fun. Whether you find that home with my guild or somewhere else, I wish you the best of luck!

Please feel free to check out my guild.

About Us:
[Blood Forged] (on Thrall) was founded by a group of friends just before the release of Warlords of Draenor. Unfortunately due to people’s opinions of the latest expansion Battle For Azeroth, we have decided to take a break. We are currently rebuilding and are looking to bring new and experienced players to take on the remaining challenges of BFA and further into Shadowlands. We are a semi-hardcore raiding guild focused on achieving Ahead of the Curve. We are looking forward to building an exceptional team.

Roles Needed:
Currently all roles are needed, with the highest demand on tanks and healers!

Raid:
Times are currently tentative
Tues - Thurs at 10p EST to 1a

LordThoth666#1578 (bnet) - CoFounder/Guild Master
AdriAlmighty#1682 (bnet) / Adrisenpai#9736 (discord) - CoFounder/Officer

Thanks for considering us.

Hello there,