Need Help Building Desktop SL

Hello everyone,

I was wondering if I could grab some assistance of the WoW community as I have very little knowledge of computers and computer parts. I am looking to buy a prebuilt desktop ( no idea how to make my own/ what part to buy ) and I was wondering if these specs would be good for shadowlands. My budget is 1500$ so if you have any recommendations feel free too reply.

Thank you all for helping me!

Extra Case Fans : 3X Apevia Dual addressable digital RGB 120mm Fan 3Pins

CPU : Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200

CPU / Processor Cooling Fan : MasterLiquid Lite 120mm ARGB CPU Liquid Cooler with Dual Chamber Pump & Copper Cold Plate

Motherboard : ASUS PRIME Z490-V ATX, ARGB, 1GbE LAN, 2 PCIe x16, 4 PCIe x1, 4 SATA3, 2x M.2 SATA/PCIe + WiFi 6 Intel 201AX

RAM / System Memory : 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz MEMORY

Video Card : GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6X (Ampere)

Power Supply :800 Watts - Standard 80 Plus Gold Certified Power Supply

Primary Hard Drive :1TB WD Blue SN550 Series PCIe NVMe M.2 SSD - Seq R/W: Up to 2400/1950 MB/s, Rnd R/W up to 410/405k

First things first…

• RAM / System Memory : Go with more ram 3600mhz-4000mhz+ on intel if you can afford it
  • Motherboard: Look into ASUS ROG Strix Z490-E Gaming if you can afford it. Best bang for your buck out there.
  • Fans: Go with Noctua PMWs 4pins. You dont want 3 pin case fans they will run at 100% all the time. 4 pin PMW fans will speed up or slow down based on how hot your case gets
  • CPU / Processor Cooling Fan: ARCTIC Liquid Freezer II 360 or ARCTIC Liquid Freezer II 240 and a good alternate is Corsair iCUE H100i RGB Pro XT 360 or 280 or 240. The Arctics are the best and cheapest on the market
  • Primary Hard Drive: Look at Western Digital 1TB WD Black instead. Never go blue for a primary drive. Blue is for secondary imo.