Multi class, multi server player. looking for a home. for now and the worldsoul saga

hey guys, im interested in a guild. with medium to high population. a guild that doesnt just log in 5 minutes after the raid is suppose to start. a guild that logs in to do multiple aspects of the game. please let me know. as for i will be making new characters for remix and will be having fun with that when i can log in. also i have friends/ family that might be interested in joining as well! thanks!

Hey, Hufustu!

I am an Officer of Serenìty (Azgalor)

We are seeking all talent for S4/TWW and even MOP Remix! We do raid and have different teams and we push m+ and do events including hide and seek, transmog and mount runs, etc. If you’re looking for a new home, feel free to reach out in our Discord or add me personally on Discord!

discord.gg/serenitywow
My discord: icyy757

hey there! heres my guilds recruitment post. take a look and see if we might be a fit for you! :slight_smile: if you have any questions feel free to reach out! <3

Guild & Server: Juiced-Area52
Raid Time/Day: Fri/Sat 8pm-11pm EST
Current Progression: 9/9H 3/9M ATDH | 9/9H 3/9M ATSC | 8/8H 3/9M VOTI
Recruitment Contact:
Discord - the_justicar, or dee_vii
B-net - Judgemental#11462

Requirements: Ability to listen + speak on Discord and respond well to constructive criticism. Positive attitude. Knowledge of class/spec and fights. 90% attendance. Min/Max your toon Progression.
Needs: Any competitive DPS

Let me know if this is something that would interest you
Or if you wanna know more about the guild

Hey Huf! We are currently open to all classes and factions!

We have been around since the start of TBC on Lightbringer, and recently moved to Sargeras to rejoin old members and close friends who continued to play. The friendship bonds that were created through our guild culture and adventures persisted stronger than a raid flask. We hope to build new friendships while fortifying the existing ones.