Melee dps looking for guild

Hi, I’m looking for a new guild and am willing to switch realms and not faction. Thats Engligh speaking and in the EST time zone. Im looking for a nice and friendly casual guild. Im interested in doing mythic dungeons, raids, and occasionally battlegrounds. Its hard for me to find a guild cause I’m feral druid with a decent io score, item level 427, and I have social anxiety. Ive been playing feral druid since 2005, please don’t tell me to change me spec.
If you want to contact me, my battle tag is wilykcat#1927

Our guild, Pride of Proudmore is a casual, LGBTQ+ (and allies) friendly guild looking for DPS! We are all about everyone playing the spec they like. I will add you on bnet so we can chat more.

Edited to add my btag: wickettherat#1824

Hi there well we are alliance, we are friendly and we are looking to add a few new faces to our community. I try to make sure people feel included, I host events and have all raid levels avail to those that have the desire to raid. We are a mythic focused guild yes, but we have a relaxed chill atmosphere here in Transcend on the server Turalyon. Going to leave you a few links here and methods of contact and I will add your BT. mine is (Brittster#1804). Thanks for your time and have a good day
Discord: Jaharra#9913 (fastest method of contact)
BT: Brittster#1804
Wow progress: www.wowprogress com/guild/us/turalyon/Transcend

1 Like