Lvl 120 dk 355 looking for guild

Realm: Andorhal
Class: Death Knight unholy
Item level: 355
Experience: I have no idea what I’m doing

I am new to the game and have just been doing world quests, but want to experience what this game has to offer because I have quite enjoyed it thus far. I’m looking for a smaller type guild and would love to do anything like dungeons/raids/pvp.

Hi! We are currently recruiting to rebuild our raid team and 2nd mythic plus team! We enjoy higher end content but also to have fun. If you have any questions or just need any help with anything please feel free to add me to battlenet Alikona#11551

Hey there Jjijjijj,

I have a Community group thats cross server for Alliance players that you could join without having to server transfer and get to know us before you make that leap. We raid and do dungeons and Mythic plusses and you would be welcome to come along.

You can friend Anaranae#1516 and I’ll shoot you an invite later.

We raid Mondays and Tuesdays at 8 pm est and there is a fun run on Wednesday that anyone can go to, a couple of guilds get together with alts and stuff.

I hope to hear from you :slight_smile:
Ana

We are on the same server as you!

<Alliance Lives Matter> Connected Realms- Scilla, Zuluhed, Andorhal and Ursin

Currently 9/9M BoD [ce] , 2/2H CoS 9/9H BoD, 8/8M Uldir [ce] , 11/11M Antorus [cutting edge]. We are #1 server on our server group.

Currently US 140 for Mythic BoD. Killed Jaina multiple times before the hardcore nerfs and reclear her every week.

/www.wowprogress.com/guild/us/zuluhed/Alliance+Lives+Matter

Recruitment Needs for Mythic: (Transfer Required) 1 tank (no DH/bear/prot pal) , 1 priest or shaman, 1 ranged dps. 1 dps with strong tank off spec, prefer ww/bm. Potentially 1 stud melee player. Anyone talented regardless of class/spec will be considered. Do not be shy to apply even if you are not one of our high priority classes.