Looking for new RP guild to call home!

Good afternoon, Moon Guard!

I am a long-time resident of Wyrmrest Accord who is looking to make the move to shift here to Moon Guard full time, which is made all the more easier with the new Warbands system. I still love WrA but I have spent months trying to find a new guild, and it’s impossible to find any that hold RP events inside of my active playing hours. So hopefully I can find some new friends and a new home here.

So alittle about me. I live on the East Coast with an early-to-bed, early-to-rise job. My active game time is usually between 4:30-9:30 EST, and I can be on later on Fridays, Saturdays and holidays. (I think Moon Guard is only 1 hour behind EST compared to WrA’s 3 hours, maybe? So 3:30-8:30 server.) I have been RPing for over two decades on many different platforms, but my WoW RP is quite rusty as I haven’t been involved in in-game RP since my old RP guild of real life buddies left WoW for FF14 back in Warlords of Draenor. Outside of RP I am a collector of things - mounts, pets, transmogs, a literal army of alts, achievements and so on. I am not interested in raiding, mythics or PvP as I try to use WoW to de-stress myself from daily life. I have a little bit of anxiety and ADHD, and a cat that likes to walk on my keyboard to get my attention.

I have a plethora of characters to chose from, both Horde and Alliance and many different races, with Pandaren, Dwarf, Blood & High/Void Elves and Tauren as my most common. Some already have detailed backstories tied to the Shado-Pan, Farstriders, pirates and archaelogists. Some are clean slates, and I’m never opposed to creating a new character to fit an interesting sounding guild. Almost all of my characters except for one though are currently trapped in Remix prison.

So if you hold RP events during the times mentioned above and are recruiting, or just want to hear some more about some of my characters, please give me a poke! :smiley:

1 Like