Looking for Guild for TWW

Hey there, im a 20 year wow veteran looking for a retail home. I have been playing classic as well as SOD over the past few years and have decided to return to retail.
I have mained either a druid tank or holy priest throughout my wow experience. I am currently only interested in pursuing the guardian druid.

A perfect fit for me would be a smaller tight knit group with a sense of humor.

Progression minded yet not the sort to rage and take the game beyond just a game.

Raids between 5:30 and 10pm pst monday-fri and/or 4 to 10pm PST Sat/Sun (any days work in those time frames)

Lastly, but most importantly I am looking for a group whom I can become in-game friends with. I have IRL friends, yet none are gamers. Itd be nice to have a group to play with while the wife is asleep and im on baby duty.

Willing to server transfer!

Appreciate your time in reading. I look forward to any questions/responses.

2 Likes

Hey there.

I’m looking for all roles and classes to raid in TWW. Semi hardcore, mostly chill, looking for progression and shooting for AOTC. Brand new guild, starting fresh. Plan to raid Wednesday and Sunday from 7-10pm PST.

Mmoargynn on discord
Mmoargynn#1987 on bnet

Good morning. I just read your post and wanted to share with you a bit about our guild.
We are a group of older wow players on the realm Wrymrest Accord. It is a RP realm but we don’t role play. We dable in a bit of everything. Very casual and everyone has a real life they need to attend to. Work or family or anything RL always comes first. Zero preasure to log in. The realm was originally very Horde populated so the guild was originally horde. Now we have many people adding their alliance toons or just alliance players joining as well. The guild does raid, run mythic plus together. We have a lot of casual people as well that like to farm mog,mounts,pets,toys. Some are altoholics and have a lot of characters in the guild.