LFG - Mature 30+ age group - <H>

LF a guild made up of folks that are from the original TBC years, meaning most likely now in their 30s or even 40s. Looking for mature friendly folks looking to Raid in TBC casually but seriously when it comes to taking care of business. I’m a working professional with a wife and kids for crying out loud. I was originally an officer Maintankadin for my guild back in original TBC. I now main a rogue and also run a warrior tank. Thank you for your consideration.

Would also prefer a US West server guild and willing to transfer. Also prefer a guild that raids later in the evenings.

Check us out!

Unknown Redemption is a motivated, experienced, progression oriented 25-man guild founded by highly seasoned veterans spanning from top 50 world progression and R1 PVP ranks across all retail expansions. We’ve recently split off to begin constructing a 10 man / 25-man progression guild that molds together high-level raid efficiency, fun and competitive progression without the high pressure environment commonly felt in a progression guild.

What can you expect from us?

• A fair trial period of 2-3 weeks that involves in-depth analysis of your trial with frequent feedback. During this time, you will be eligible for gear barring unique circumstances.
  • An attempt to further your knowledge of your class, if need be.
  • Laid back stress-free environment that fosters friendships outside of raid times.
  • A raid leader that is knowledgeable, fair, and down to earth during raids. We like to have fun and hope you do as well.
  • No demeaning or being yelled at during raids, but rather constructive criticism and ways to help.

What we expect from you?

• Knowledge of your class past the surface deep information. Using generic “TBC Icy-Veins guide” information is good, but there are many more elements of theory craft that we encourage and expect you to be a part of.
  • Attendance of 95%+ during trial period.