LF Weekend Raiding Guild

Greetings,
I’m looking for a guild that has a morning or evening raiding crew on Friday, Saturday, or Sunday.
I’m new to the game and have quested my character to level 120. My ilvl is 348. I play a Troll Balance Druid on the Illidan server.
I enjoy working with groups and would like to start raiding weekly.

Eternal Kingdom of Proudmore US and Area52 US is a multi team raiding community. Team Omen (horde-a52) FRI/SAT 830-1130EST is LFM!

Add me Feyranna#1657 if you want to chat more :slight_smile:

I’d be happy to help you on your journey to getting more gear and getting started raiding! This is a new team so your team would be growing with you! Hope to hear from you :smiley:

If the times work for you lets chat.

The Knights Who Say Ni on Kael’thas/Ghostlands are looking for more to help round out our roster moving forward in BFA. We are progression focused guild who’s goal is to progress as far as possible within a limited raiding schedule. Many of us have server first raiding experience but can no longer raid several nights a week due to outside obligations. KWSN was formed for those who are willing to put in the time and effort and come together to progress on a limited schedule.

We are looking to bolster our roster moving forward in BFA with the goal of obtaining cutting edge in the coming tiers.

Raid Times:
Optional Raid: Friday 9pm-12am Eastern (6-9pm Pacific)
Main Raid: Saturday/Sunday 2-5pm Eastern (11-2pm Pacific)

Current Progression:
4/8M
8/8H

Current Openings:
RDPS: All
MDPS: Warrior
Healers: None Currently
Tanks: DK, Monk or Pally
If you don’t see your spec listed still apply if you are interested

Contact info:
My Btag: Lukien#1938
Officer Btag: Kernols#1905

Although we’re alliance, feel free to add me. Gonna leave some more info below!

More info: