LF Heroic Raiding Guild; Semi-Hardcore

Bnet: Bluberry#12812 Discord: Blue#5674

I am a returning Horde player (have been Ally for the majority of the expansion) and I am looking for a raiding guild on Zul’jin- Horde .

I am primarily a healer, and have been leveling up many of my classes over the course of the last month while not raiding, but with the new content I am wanting to return to raiding in a semi-hardcore environment.

I am US EST time zone and prefer post 7pm raid times on any day other than Friday or Saturday night as I have commitments those nights. I have a lot of mythic raiding experience, but I am no longer looking to raid in that kind of environment unless it is with the progression of a semi-hardcore guild that does not put too much strain into the play of the game.

I am hoping to heal but am open to dpsing. I enjoy my resto druid, but may consider playing my disc priest, mage, or possibly another class. I also have a friend who is hardcore committed to his rogue that would like to join the same guild as me. We both are competent players with varying degrees of classes and item levels.