LF guild that raids at 10pm cst

Im looking for a guild that starts raiding at 10pm cst sunday - thursday. I took a break from raiding this expansion but want to get back into it . Right now my druids at 391 and neck at 44 resto/boomkin , i also have a hunter that I mained last expansion and pally at 120 . Im looking for a active guild that doesnt just log on to raid and prefer a adult atmosphere . I started playing wow about a month before bc came out. Im not looking to be carried and dont mind putting in time running m+ to gear up but i prefer to run with a guild then pug. Also i dont mind if its heroic or mythic raiding . Battle tag Lunatic#1138

Hey there Hooligan!

If you’re up for faction swapping, Ascendance might be a guild for you. I’ll leave a little info here for you and add your btag.

Current Progression:
3/9 M BoD
2/2 H CoS

Raid Times:
Tuesday/Thursday 11pm-1amEST/8pm-10pm PST

We’re definitely not looking for anyone to be on the sidelines. We like to keep our active roster at around 25 people so that we can rotate and have coverage incase of absences. Your lack of gear shouldn’t be an issue for us as we tend to have lots of alts that we are always trying to gear and we can typically help with that in a week or two as long as you are willing to put in the effort.

And if raiding just isn’t your thing we have a good group that likes to get on and push mythic keys and even a few pvp people and a couple here and there that like to just collect everything in game.

If you are interested or have any other questions please add me to btag: pananda#1469.

Hey Hooligan,