Leviathan is recruiting for all 3 teams!

Guild & Server: <> Leviathan <> (Team Kraken)
Raid Times/Days: Tuesday & Thursday 6:30 pm -9:30 pm pst (9:30 pm - 12:30 am EST)
Current Progression: 5/11M SOFO 9/10M SOD
Recruitment Contacts: Discord: Zayva#1688
Application: https://forms.gle/miufJ83uLWNUZZiu9
RaiderIOhttps://raider.io/guilds/us/hyjal/Leviathan
Requirements: Punctual, Ability to take constructive feedback on gameplay, desire to progress and gear your character without relying only on raid drops.
Needs::
DPS: High need for ranged preference for Mage/Demo lock
Accepting any and all applications.


Guild & Server: Leviathan Team Hydra
Raid Times/Days: Monday & Wednesday: 6:30pm-9:30pm PST (9:30pm-12:30am EST)
Current Progression: 1/11M, 10/11H
Recruitment Contacts: Discord - @Chimhortons - Hyjal [H]
Application: https://forms.gle/fykbkxofcdzUCCc27
Raider.io: https://raider.io/guilds/us/hyjal/Leviathan
Requirements: Previous Mythic experience, Fun attitude but know how to focus for raids.
Needs: Need Ranged & Healers (Pref priest for both!)_


Guild & Server: Leviathan - Team Guppy
Raid Times/Days: Sat & Sun 8pm to 11pm EST (5pm-8pm PST)
Current Progression: 8/11H SFO , 10/11N SFO
Recruitment Contacts: @Vanasteil - Hyjal [H]
Wowprogress: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/guild/id/598108
Requirements: 18+, 235+ ilvl, good attitude.
Needs: DPS & 1 Healer (edited)