I have an issue, and I’m hoping someone with the ability to fix it will see this.
I saved a room as a blueprint. I then deleted said room for creative reasons. I then tried to reload that room. It will not load. What is even worse is that all of the items that made up the contents of that room, as well as those of the small rooms attached to it that also were saved and then deleted, are also gone. Doing a check of the housing dashboard, they seem to be reading as “Placed.” But they are not placed. The room that they were placed in is not there. I want my stuff back, and I want my room that I spent an unhealthy amount of time working on back.
As I understood it, when you deleted a room all items were supposed to go back into your inventory.
It is possible this is a simple mistake that a button push on my end will fix, and I am just too tired to see it. But is seems like the game has folded in on itself and is now laughing at me.
Update: Some of the items have returned to my inventory. The room is still not loading, but there is the possible chance to rebuild if this does not get fixed (assuming the rest of the items return to the inventory).