In Search of Casual Raiding Guild

Hello,

I’m looking to get back into raiding. I just started playing again after a break that began at the end of WoD. I’ve been plying WOW off and on since vanilla. I’d be available Sun-Thur from 7pm-11pm CST, and Fri/Sat 7-??

I’m currently 395 iLvl with a 53 HoA.

I hope to find some viable options. Thank you!

Hello,
We have immediate openings for dps on our raid team. Please read below about us and add my btag to chat. Thank you.

Dauntless

Faction: Horde
Raid times: Tues Wed and Thurs 10pm-1am EST
Server group: Silverhand, Farstriders, Thorium brotherhood

What we need: *mostly dps some heals for
raiding
*any and all for casual

Specs by demand
High demand:
*monk/pally heals
*shadow priest/balance druid
*warrior dps

Medium demand:
*mage/lock
*ret pally

Low demand:
*all other dps
*any other healers except priests

About us:
Dauntless is a friendly, helpful guild that enjoys raiding , pvp, mythic+, and various other activities. We are recruiting for the various raid positions mentioned above, but also for casuals that just want to quest pvp or run dungeons together. We currently raid normal and heroic EP. Discord is available for use to all guild memebers. There are no requirements for joining. Come join our team and enjoy your time in World of Warcraft.

Hello Bird,

Armageddon Industries - Horde - Area 52 - Age 25+ (30+ preferred)

About Us:

Our guild environment/community is like back in the glory days of WotLK. A mature atmosphere free of stress, vulgarity, discrimination, and all that other toxic stuff is our top priority. We are more than just raiding and focus on building gaming friendships with like minded adults. We are a “real life first” meaning we see gaming as a hobby and not another job.

Mission

• Fun and stress free is more important than loot or progression.

• Provide a mature atmosphere free of “teenager/young adult” drama, ignorance, and constant foul language.