<Impulse> [H] | Tue & Thur 7:30-10:30 EST

- Horde/Faerlina

About Us:

We are a casual family-friendly raiding guild looking to build up for 25-man content in Wrath. We kill bosses and have fun doing it, while not taking ourselves too seriously and enjoying the content.

If you are looking for something a little more laid back and family-friendly please consider Impulse as your new home away from home.

Raid Days/Times:

Tuesday: 7:30-10:30 PM (EST)

Thursdays: 7:30-10:30 PM (EST)

Loot:
EPGP

Style:
Casual- Progressive

Recruitment Needs:

Resto Shaman - High
ARMS Warrior - High

Even if your class is not listed above, I do encourage you to reach out if still interested. We are always considering anyone that is a great fit for our team, culture and community.

If you have any questions, feel free to find me in-game:

Haikon
Discord Contact: Pete#8282

Heatseeker
Discord Contact: Seeker#6153

2 Likes

Seeker here,

I started playing WoW Classic TBC for the first time in April 2022 and I didn’t really have anyone to play with that I knew IRL. After hopping to and from a couple of leveling guilds, I found Impulse! It’s great to be in a guild who are accepting of new players and will do what they can to help you learn and level / gear, in game! I find there can be a lot of toxic people or just straight up jerks playing the game, but when you have your own little community of people who really just enjoy playing the game and making the environment open and friendly to anyone, it can make for a much better experience.

I find myself much more learned and ready to tackle main tanking raids!
If anyone needs a point of contact or would like to reach out, just message me in game @ Heatseeker or Faithseeker! Would love to send you a /ginvite!

Discord: Seeker#6153

1 Like