I'm LF active PvE Alliance Guild to join

Hi! I’m looking for an Alliance guild on Stormrage I’m also open to moving to different server that normal/PvE.

I’m new to the game learning as I play and progress. I’m currently playing as a DK but going try other classes out later on.

I’d love to find an active guild that I can call friends/family and do stuff with like dungeons, leveling, story stuff, raids, & etc.

You can pm me on battle net tag Ragnar#1176

2 Likes

Hello! My guild (Everlasting) is recruiting right now. :slight_smile: We have 2 raid teams and do mythic+ if that is something you would be interested in trying once you hit max level. We are on Stormrage so you wouldn’t have to switch servers to join us. I’ll post my recruitment message below as well if you’re interested in reading it. Let me know if you’d like to give us a try and I can send you a guild invite!

Everlasting is a semi-chill PvE oriented guild who are recruiting new raiders, players interested in mythic+, and players who enjoy being social and hope to make new friends. Our goal is pushing intermediate content without sacrificing our friendly atmosphere.

Raiding Schedule and Info: Our core raid team is focused on getting AOTC before the end of the raid tier. The schedule for our core raid team is Tues/Wed, 6:30-9:00PM EST. We also have a weekend raid team for those who can’t make it on weekdays. The weekend raid team’s schedule is Sat/Sun 5:00-7:30 PM EST.

Current Recruitment Needs: Resto Druid is our priority but we could use a Holy Paladin or Mistweaver Monk. We are also looking for more melee DPS, a Rogue is our priority but we could use a Warrior or Death Knight as well.

How to Apply or Contact Us: Whisper Elrold or Rubyslays in-game or add my Discord (Rubyslays#1369).

Still looking for guild to call home and make friends

1 Like