if I did a paid name change will my old name be kept for a while? or will it be available to others immediately?
If i did a name change will my old name be kept for a while?
At a guess, I would say it would be available immediately. When my toons were cloned on both Classic (Era) and TBCC, I deleted some of them on TBCC and immediately created new toons with those names.
I have deleted and rerolled and my name was available again immediately.
It’s 30 days I believe. You can take it on your account right away, but others won’t be able to.