I Am So Angry! Blizzard Is Making Me Actually Play Wow!

That’s right! I am very angry at Blizzard because Wow is not automated play. I like to play mobile games. Specially the Gotcha type games and the Automatic-Battle type ones. Like, you know, You get your characters and then equip them with junk, and then go into a battle. And all ya gotta do is click on the Auto-Battle button and your characters fight by themselves. I can sit back and watch a movie while I paint my toe nails.

I started playing Wow and guess what? The game makes you play your character?! What’s up with that?! I cannot find the Auto-Battle button anywhere! This is just plain stupid.

4 Likes

2/10
Too $hort…

3 Likes

Thanks for sharing.

1 Like

Big oof… but welcome to the forums, new-ish troll :smiley:

3 Likes

A for effort :partying_face: you’ll get there! Keep trying!

1 Like

I hope everyone sees the sarcasm, but knowing these forums many won’t…

Thank you for the laugh! Good Friday sarcasm there.

Is this some elite sarcasm that I’m too casual to understand?

1 Like

Creating satire: It’s not for everyone.

2 Likes

You’re telling me… that I’ve been ACTUALLY playing this WHOLE TIME? Oh the humanity of it all!

On the plus side, the level 10 WoW Classic character is A+ trolling material. But on the minus side, the material is sub-standard and the delivery needs work. A lot of work.

Somewhere, the ghosts of Archimedes Plutonium and Robert L. McElwaine are weeping uncontrollably. You have dishonored the greats of Trolldom, and in penance, you should bust up your router with a hammer and eat it.

i think you might be projecting. the sarcasm is obvious; the point is not. i’m going to guess OP is making fun of a type of player that doesn’t exist. which is a lot more common in these forums than people misidentifying sarcasm.

1 Like