Help with some brewmaster monk macros plz

Hey guys, so I have a brewmaster monk that I’ve been working on some macros on. I know absolutely nothing about macros. The ones I have made, do what I want them to do but sometimes they just… freeze? They’ll do nothing. I was wanting to know if maybe you guys can help me clean these up. Any help is appreciated.

Cast Exploding Keg and Summon White Tiger Statue at the feet of the player and try to rotate between abilities on their cooldowns

#showtooltip Exploding Keg
/castsequence [@player]reset=cooldown Exploding Keg, Summon White Tiger Statue, Exploding Keg

Cast Celestial Brew and while Celestial Brew is on Cooldown, make it the button for Purifying Brew

#Showtooltip Celestial Brew
/castsequence reset=cooldown-3 Celestial Brew, Purifying Brew,

Cast Rushing Jade Wind and whilst the ability is active I want that button to be Spinning Crane Kick until Rushing Jade Wind is available again

#showtooltip Rushing Jade Wind
/castsequence reset=cooldown Rushing Jade Wind, Spinning Crane Kick, Spinning Crane Kick, Spinning Crane Kick, Spinning Crane Kick

Any help is appreciated! Thank you so much! (^_^)

reset=cooldown isn’t a thing.

Honestly, I was throwing things at the wall last night and hoping they stuck xD

Yeah, none of these are really practical applications of castsequences.

The difference in cooldowns makes Exploding Keg and Tiger Statue bad candidates.

Purifying Brew isn’t something you typically spam, while Celestial Brew you tend to pop on CD unless you’re expecting a big hit.

You tend to not have enough energy to use SCK much because haste isn’t that valuable to monks and it’s your lowest priority ability.

What’s your reason for wanting to combine abilities in this manner?