Help! UI macro for Rated Solo Shuffle

I need some-body. Not just any-body. You know I need a pro!
Okay so beatles references aside; I’m trying to actually accomplish something in this thread. The way it stands now, I have queue for random-battlegrounds bound to my left arrow key. Sadly I don’t have anything bound to my right arrow-key. Now because of this; I really only care about random battle-grounds and don’t take rated solo shuffle as serious as how is common amongst other wow players… (tldr)

I would like to bind queue me up for rated solo shuffle to my right arrow key so I don’t have to touch my mouse again. Gross.

I know there is a way to bring up the naming conventions of the UI to display as normal text. If anyone has that it would help; as I don’t know if binding these two things is possible with the Blizzard UI (I have limited experience)

If this does work; and you have the macro that will bind me to rated solo shuffle; can and would you share this great knowledge with me; it would save me a lot of Time. Otherwise if you have the console command to bring up the text names of the different UI variables… that would also help because then I could do it myself!

If I find the macro I’ll be sure to share it on this forum.
Thanks for the read!

edit: a word was replaced. (it’s capitalized)

inb4FIRST: the command/tool was /fstack

I don’t think it’s going to work. I keep getting a force taint strong violation which made me realize it’s probably because bots exists.

Sorry! For other things too!

The desired end result is a bit vague (to me at least) so this may not be exactly what want. Maybe get’s you some of the way there.

/run PVEFrame:Show() PVEFrameTab2:Click() PVPQueueFrameCategoryButton2:Click() ConquestFrame.RatedSoloShuffle:Click("LeftButton")

Might need to be run twice on initial login?

I probably should have shared what I came up with… one sec:
(here’s my attempt)
[
/run TogglePVPUI()
/click ConquestJoinButton
]