Hello from Stonefield and Maclure!

Greetings! I wanted to say on behalf of our entire guild, that Battle for Azeroth might have been some of the best in-game experiences we have had as a guild. Not only have we had a lot of internal growth, but we’ve made new friends in other guilds this expansion, and we’re quite happy to have done so.

Personally, I have been saying this for several years, but not only do I think that I have the privilege of being the guild leader of the best group of people ever (I’m biased, sorry!), but I think we’re on the group of people on any server or realm anywhere, and we couldn’t be who we are as a guild without all of you. Thank you!

That said, we are looking to enter into Shadowlands hard and fast. We are always happy to have new or returning friends, so if you happen to be looking for a guild to call home through the end of BFA or starting with Shadowlands, we’re happy to have you.

Lastly, on a very personal note: I know that the pandemic has not been easy on most likely any of us. I’m sure there are some in our community who have been sick, or know someone who has been sick. I sincerely hope that none of you have lost a friend or a loved one to the virus, and that you continue to stay safe and healthy.

See you in Azeroth.

• Min
3 Likes

Heya! Since our realms are about to merge, I was curious as to the story/niche your guild does? We CC-SoE folks will be looking to hold an in-character Guild Expo in the near future to get to know our new comrades!