[H] Returning Hpally looking for a raiding guild

Hi everyone,

I’m a returning Holy Paladin (stopped after patch 7.1) and currently in needs of a raiding guild.

My Background:
I started at the end of MoP, but only really got into raiding during WoD. I am very dedicated and focused. I can work well under pressure if required.

(I have tons of logs if you can look them up. I can’t seem to find them, though… except for Emerald Nightmare. For WoD logs, look up “Agonywalker-ArgentDawn”)

During WoD and most of Legion, I was loyal to one guild thus I did not seek to move on a seek out a Mythic guild. I usually organized pug raids as well as attending a lot of them in my own times to refine my mechanics as well as my personal gears.

I have completed Normal and Heroics of all the raids in WoD and Emerald Nightmare (Ahead of the Curve of everything except for Black Foundry)

What you can expect from me now:
I am currently a college student thus I have less time than I had in high school. But I can still dedicate quite a lot of time to WoW since I am off from school for a year (still taking classes but not officially enrolled). For this summer, I can dedicate any day of the week but Mondays and Wednesdays to raiding.

I am quite a bit of a nuisance sometimes when I get bored. Though I am A LOT more mature now than 2-3 years ago, there was a time when I used to use the Swap-blaster to swap people out of that root thing that requires you to stack on the rooted person in Emerald Nightmare. Just a small heads up if you are a super dead serious, no quarter given guild. If I kill you with my swap-blaster, I’ll happily pay your repair bills or you can just tell me to stop.

Info dump:
Philosopher. Can get really deep into seemingly light conversations.
Asian. Expect “Eh…” accent. Expect mediocre understanding of puns.
Will accommodate realm transfer if needed as well as any required voice com.
West Coast, Seattle, PDT.
Came back last Friday. Started leveling right away. ilv 400.